Skip to main content

Faculty

Jump to Last Name:

David Boyk

David Boyk

Urdu Language Program Placement Coordinator; Assistant Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-0936
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-425
davidboyk@northwestern.edu

Wen-pin Hsieh

Wen-pin Hsieh

Chinese Language Program Administrative, Scheduling and Curricular Coordinator; Assistant Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-4792
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-536
wen-pin.hsieh@northwestern.edu

Ihnhee Kim

Ihnhee Kim

Korean Language Program Placement Coordinator, Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-2767
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-417
ihnhee.kim@northwestern.edu

Eunmi Lee

Eunmi Lee

Korean Language Program Administrative Coordinator; Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-1323
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-421
eunlee@northwestern.edu

Daniel Majchrowicz

Daniel Majchrowicz

Assistant Professor of South Asian Literature and Culture; Director of Undergraduate Studies

Phone number: 847-467-5829
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-423
dmaj@northwestern.edu

Rami Nair

Rami Nair

Hindi Language Program Coordinator; Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-7581
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-429
rnair@northwestern.edu

Junko Sato

Junko Sato

Japanese Language Program Administrative and Placement Coordinator; Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-2762
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-347
jsato@northwestern.edu

Yumi Shiojima

Yumi Shiojima

Japanese Language Program Study Abroad and Outreach Coordinator; Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-491-2764
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-349
shiojima@northwestern.edu

Jili Sun

Jili Sun

Associate Professor of Instruction

Phone number: 847-467-0539
Office location: 1880 Campus Drive, Kresge Hall, Office 4-534
j-sun@northwestern.edu

Back to top